Event Details

Chancel Choir Rehearsal

The Chancel Choir is open to individuals of high school age or older. Rehearsals are held on Thursdays from 7:00 to 9:00 pm in the Music Room of the Kingswood Building. Additional rehearsals are sometimes scheduled on a Saturday or Sunday whenever the choir is preparing a special musical service for Advent or Lent. The Chancel Choir is responsible for providing music at the 10:45 am worship service each Sunday from September to June.

Contact
Sarah Batchelor
sebatchelor@yahoo.com
(610) 544-1400

Date / Time
  • Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM