Event Details

Chancel Choir Rehearsal

The Chancel Choir is open to individuals of high school age or older. Rehearsals are held on Thursdays from 7:00 to 9:00 pm in the Music Room of the Kingswood Building. Additional rehearsals are sometimes scheduled on a Saturday or Sunday whenever the choir is preparing a special musical service for Advent or Lent. The Chancel Choir is responsible for providing music at the 10:45 am worship service each Sunday from September to June.

Contact
Sarah Batchelor
sebatchelor@yahoo.com
(610) 544-1400

Date / Time
  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 30, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 4, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 1, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 6, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 3, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 31, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 12, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 19, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 9, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 16, 2023 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 23, 2023 @ 7:00 PM