Event Details

Covenant Ringers Handbell Choir

Handbell choirs have long been a part of the music program at Covenant Church. The Covenant Ringers is a mixed age group of experienced ringers that rehearses on Tuesday evenings from 7:30 to 9:30 pm in the Sanctuary. The group presents an anthem approximately once each month at the 10:45 service.

Contact
Kirk Schneider
kfschneider@yahoo.com
(610) 544-1400

Location
Covenant Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 16, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 23, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 13, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 7:30 PM