Event Details

Church Service - All Welcome

Join us for Worship Service each Sunday at  10:15 in the sanctuary or online at live.covumc.com.

Communion is served on the first Sunday of every month at both services.  All are welcome to partake in the Lord's Supper.  

Covenant Church Campus

Location
live.covumc.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 7, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 14, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 18, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
Note

This is an in person and live online service at 10:15