Event Details

Church Service - All Welcome

Join us for Worship Service each Sunday at  10:15 in the sanctuary or online at live.covumc.com.

Communion is served on the first Sunday of every month at both services.  All are welcome to partake in the Lord's Supper.  

Covenant Church Campus

Location
live.covumc.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 11, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 18, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 25, 2022 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 8, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 15, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 22, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 29, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 12, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 19, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 26, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 5, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 12, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 19, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 26, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 2, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 9, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 23, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 30, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 6, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 13, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 20, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 27, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 17, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 24, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 1, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 8, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 15, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 22, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023 @ 10:15 AM
Note

This is an in person and live online service at 10:15