Event Details

Church Service - All Welcome

{% comment %}

Join us for Worship Service each Sunday at  8:15 am or 10:45 am in the sanctuary.

Communion is served on the first Sunday of every month at both services.  All are welcome to partake in the Lord's Supper.  

Childcare is available during worship services for children through age five. In Wesley Hall, comfortable sitting area just outside sanctuary is open to mothers or anyone needing to step out during church service. Hearing aid devices are available - ask an usher for assistance. Large print available upon request - ask an usher upon arrival.

Join us for fellowship and conversation with coffee, treats, and snacks in Wesley Hall after worship.  All are welcome.

{% comment %}

Covenant Church Campus

Location
live.covumc.com

Date / Time
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 5, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 12, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 19, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 3, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 13, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 20, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 6, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 3, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 8, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 5, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 12, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 19, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 3, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 9:30 AM
Note

This is a live online service at 9:30