Event Details

Study Group - Tuesday Mornings

Tuesday Morning Small Group Meeting in Wesley Hall

Covenant Church Campus

Contact
jim.anderman@covumc.com

Location
Wesley Hall

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 10:00 AM