Event Details

Church Service - All Welcome

Join us for Worship Service each Sunday at  8:15 am or 10:45 am in the sanctuary.

Communion is served on the first Sunday of every month at both services.  All are welcome to partake in the Lord's Supper.  

Childcare is available during worship services for children through age five. In Wesley Hall, comfortable sitting area just outside sanctuary is open to mothers or anyone needing to step out during church service. Hearing aid devices are available - ask an usher for assistance. Large print available upon request - ask an usher upon arrival.

Join us for fellowship and conversation with coffee, treats, and snacks in Wesley Hall after worship.  All are welcome.

Covenant Church Campus

Location
Sanctuary

Date / Time
  • Sunday, April 5, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 19, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, April 26, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, May 31, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 14, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, June 28, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 5, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 12, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 19, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, July 26, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 2, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 9, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 23, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, August 30, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 13, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 20, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 8, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 15, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 22, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, November 29, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 6, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 13, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 20, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, December 27, 2020 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 3, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 10, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 17, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, January 31, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 7, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 14, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 @ 8:15 AM
  • Sunday, March 28, 2021 @ 8:15 AM